Blink and you miss it!

I cannot believe that at this point summer is almost gone! In less than a month i will be sending J off to first grade. There is so much to cram in before then! I have just been drowning in so many things lately and have barely been able to form a thought much less form a decent blog post. I am working on trying to get my craft area organized and get some stuff ready to sell on my etsy store so that i can earn some extra money to pay off the nine gazillion dollars that we owe in medical bills. I have also been dealing with J who has decided that i am a mean mommy and he doesn’t want to be around me, D who has declared war on #3 to the point of causing some serious injuries to #3, #3 who i snow dealing with a torn ear drum from D during some “play” in which daddy was “watching” them and #4 is just growing up so fast i can’t stand it.

Can you believe that Michael’s has their Halloween stuff out already? I mean totally random thought here, but any earlier and we will be taking down the Christmas trees and they will be promoting Halloween!

Enjoy your day everyone and remember to take the time to appreciate your loved ones and show them you care, each day with them is a gift!

One thought on “Blink and you miss it!

  1. I wrote a post similar to this just last week! It featured Trace Adkins singing “You’re Gonna Miss This.” Blink and it’s gone! SITS sent me by…and I’m having a giveaway where EVERYBODY wins, so please come on down!

Leave a Reply

