I seriously just spent 20 minutes writing a post about laundry folks and my hatred of the 5 loads a week that i have to do. I think i may have some serious writers block if i am resorting to writing about my laundry. I think potentially i will have to go back to work just so i have something to talk about. Sad thing is that i go back to work next week and my excitement over doing so rivals that of a trip to the dentist. Those of you that know me know that i hate the dentist, with a passion. I have the world’s most sensitive teeth and just thinking about a cleaning will put me on my knees. *shiver* ick.

So i saved you from reading a meanless post about laundry to this? Oh yes much better, wouldn’t you agree? Good grief i need some blog fodder and fast.

Leave a Reply

