Did i say that?

Hello Kharma, it’s me. I don’t know if you are busy at the moment, but could you maybe take five seconds to stop bitch-slapping me this year? I think you have done well to make 2009 one of the top 2 worse years…EVER. Is there maybe something else you could do for a while and leave me be, i believe i have had my fill.

Thank you and goodnight.

Yes folks still being beaten with the bad luck stick. J now has strep throat and we have been guaranteed that it will befall at lease tow more kids and myself. I am SUPER lucky that way.

Leave a Reply

