Where’s the funny?

I know my two readers are wondering, where is the laughter? Why is she writing like this, so dry and stiff? I am suffering people. I have had a sinus infection for what seems like a lifetime. Every time i lean over to change a diaper i feel like my head is trying to leap off my shoulders and escape. I would be happy to let it go because with it would take the snot and the pressure. Oh my lord the pressure!

So the funny is still here, but it is hidden behind the green snot that i cannot get rid of. Ick.

Leave a Reply

