Tomorrow i am going to the eye doctor. Thank god!  If i don’t get some new contacts, my eyes are threatening to strike on me. It isn’t pretty, i am pretty sure that disposable lens are not made to be worn from Oct to Jan. I had an excuse though…I forgot.

My eyes however, have not forgotten and are quite annoyed about it.

Thankfully this means i will be able to actually see what my kids are doing when they destroy the house instead of placing blame based on the size of the blob in my vision.

Leave a Reply

