Sad

My friend’s baby died today. *sigh* I cry even as i write this because i know my friend and her family are in such pain. I know that this has been such an ordeal for her. The C-Section, being separated from her daughter until last night when they could finally get a bed for her at UNC, her daughter going through surgery at a day old, then her daughter passing away today before my friend was even able to hold her. I cannot imagine. I cannot fathom her pain. I know that she hurts and i know i cannot do anything for her. I am respecting her wishes for privacy right now.

I know she sometimes reads this blog and i have e-mailed her as well, but i want you to know Beth i love you and we are here for you. We are truly truly sorry for your loss.

One thought on “Sad

Leave a Reply

