I want, can i have?

Every year i get a new piece for my Halloween town. It is not fair for them to come out with a WHOLE NEW THEME this year. All costing a small fortune and sending my husband’s head through the roof at the though of paying $80.00 for something that will only be out for about a month (6 weeks, i get my way which i do). I even baulk at the cost though. It is a lot of money to pay. But dammit i love these things:

is3.jpg

is4.jpg

These people must not have any bills!

Leave a Reply

