I love me some pictures

Wait you love pictures too? Well then far be it for me to with hold. I am a shameless mother.

pjs2.jpg

I think it is noon and we are still in our pj’s.

mesmo.jpg

What IS this I am staring at? It is fascinating!

mom.jpg

Good lord i have the world’s LARGEST head. Seriously freaky looking. And where are my bangs?

smile.jpg

Did you know that i can smile now? It is beautiful!

no-match.jpg

Good thing i am so cute because my mother has NO FASHION SENSE. PEOPLE I DON”T MATCH, the horror.

pen.jpg

You see mom while you were taking pictures of your GIGANTIC HEAD, i was umm drawing…On my face…with daddy’s pens.

come-here.jpg

Come here, mommy, you need some color.

all.jpg

7 billion photos later we are all in the same frame. Take the picture woman, we have things to destroy!

Thanks for looking!

Leave a Reply

