Ultimate Blog Party

It’s time for the Ultimate Blog Party hosted by 5 Minutes for Mom! March 2-9th. This is a great chance to meet and read about other blogging mommies. There are fantastic prizes offered to those participating as well.

Welcome! Take some time and stop and visit with me for a while. Let’s get to know each other. I know there are a lot of fabulous people out there that I have yet to meet. Pull up a chair and tell me a little about yourself. I have plenty of room and tons of food. After all i am pregnant and in the baking mood! Bread? Cake? Cookies? Anyone?

So come in, leave a comment, let me visit your blog and get to know you. I will add you to my blog roll and make it a point to visit you often. Add me to your linkies and come back and see me. You never know what my hormones may say!

As an added bonus and in the party spirit, I am going to hold a drawing for four lucky ladies. I make jewelry and so until the end of the Ultimate Blog Party i am going to ask anyone who wants to enter to leave a comment with your e-mail addy or website (some way for me to contact you)  and on March 9th i will announce the four lucky ladies who will receive either a bracelet or necklace to reward them for being brave and commenting. Now if you happen to be a daddy blogger, no worries, i can make something for your significant other or perhaps a little bling for yourself. 😉  (really only kidding there, unless you want me to)

Also i love to give surprise gifts so even if you don’t win, you never know you may get a surprise from me sometime during the year as a way for me to say “Thanks for coming by and reading!”

So come one, come all and join in on the fun! Parties are fun. This is a GREAT way to meet others out there that are fabulous just like yourself!

10 thoughts on “Ultimate Blog Party

  1. Hello, just stopping by from the party! I am a work-from-home grandma who helps watch the grandkids while mom works. Congratulations on your pregnancy. We are expecting a new granchild in August! Our youngest is eight months old now and the oldest two are 11. Come by for a visit!

  2. Hi Debi. Swinging by to say Howdy. I’m a stay at home grandma~our first granddaughter was born this past December. If you have time to come by, you’ll see pictures of her. Can you tell we’re proud grandparents? Nice meeting you. You find me at home today.

  3. Hello! I love the blog name! It’s fabulous!
    I know I’m late for the party here, but I just wanted to stop by anyway and check the place out! It looks like a lot of fun =) I’ll have to come back soon!

Leave a Reply

